Partners account
Connection
Validate

+33(0)4 50 45 45 00

Contact us

simulation
???

HomeDestinationsCourchevel

SKI RESORT

Perched on the heights of the Tarantaise valley in the 3 Valleys area, the resort reveals itself gradually as you make your way along a winding road. It is comprised of 6 villages, each with its own distinctive architecture and feel.


First up is Saint-Bon, the cradle. It has a baroque church and narrow streets typical of Savoie. Next you will come to Le Praz, where the Olympic ski jumps stand as proof that this is still a heartland for the sport. From there you will next reach La Tania, which is secreted amid a forest, before arriving at Courchevel Village, which delights with its family-friendly atmosphere and facilities. The same goes for Courchevel Moriond, whose location ensures optimal sunshine. Then comes the jewel in the crown:Courchevel 1850.
 
A place that can inspire a variety of good moods, the resort has a long and proud history of showcasing mountain tourism and welcoming people who ski for thrills. Courchevel was created in 1946 as one of France's first ski resorts and has been a pioneer in the art of preparing the slopes with a sense of hospitality that helps make this such a prized destination.

Our properties in COURCHEVEL

Resale
Apartment 
COURCHEVEL 1850 3 rooms
715 000 €
Resale
Chalet 
COURCHEVEL 1850 6 rooms
11 500 000 €
Resale
Chalet 
COURCHEVEL 1850 5 rooms
7 875 000 €
All our properties

Gourmet and cosmopolitan

It is the epitome of gastronomic excellence, a certain French art of living and high-end tourism. As such, it enjoys a worldwide reputation. Courchevel This is a place for sports lovers and pleasure seekers, a resort renowned for its sun-kissed ski slopes, prestigious hotels, high class stores and Michelin-starred restaurants.

Clad in the colours of luxury brands that blend harmoniously with the stone and wood of Savoie chalets, the resort's narrow streets exude both authenticity and splendour. Here there is no need for cars. You can practically ski to the shops and wander into galleries displaying works by the most highly acclaimed contemporary artists. Above all, you can relish the creations of the most celebrated Michelin-starred chefs in a stimulating atmosphere where people from all over the world can mingle.

Courchevel jet set? Yes, but in the highbrow sense of the term. The people who come here cherish everything that is beautiful. They value stress-free pleasure and top quality. That is what VALLAT invites you to find. Thanks to our longstanding presence in the places in which we operate, we can offer you a collection of exceptional properties and exquisite services to go with them.

REAL ESTATE HERITAGE LIKE ANY OTHER

The purchase of a property in Courchevel, whether a chalet or apartment in a newbuild residence, comes with a slice of Alpine history. You cannot go wrong, this resort is a jewel in the Alpine crown which continues to increase in value and prestige with time.

In figures

600km of pistes
55ski lifts
102ski slopes
6villages
Real estate agency VALLAT - Neuf 49, Rue Sommeiller ANNECY 74000 + 33 4 79 00 33 33

Contact us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Do you like
this destination?
Discover our holiday rental

OUR RENTAL PROPERTIES IN COURCHEVEL

Our other destinations

Méribel
Méribel
Megève
Megève
Tignes
Tignes
Val d'Isère
Val d'Isère

Espace partenaires
Connexion
Valider
fr en

Récapitulatif

Votre panier est vide :-(
Voir tous nos produits

+33(0)4 50 45 45 00

Contactez-nous

simulation
???

La station

Sur les hauteurs de la vallée de la Tarentaise, dans le domaine des Trois Vallées, on la découvre peu à peu, au fil d’une route en lacet ponctuée des 6 villages qui la constituent et qui sont autant d’architectures et d’univers différents.

Il y a d’abord Saint-Bon, le berceau. Son église baroque et ses ruelles typiquement savoyardes. Puis, vient Le Praz, bastion du saut à ski comme en témoignent les tremplins olympiques encore présents. On débouche ensuite sur La Tania, au cœur de la forêt, avant de parvenir à Courchevel Village, à l’esprit et aux infrastructures familiales, tout comme Courchevel Moriond, situé sur un balcon ensoleillé. Et enfin, en point d’orgue : Courchevel 1850.

C’est une station aux multiples ambiances mais c’est surtout une station dont l’histoire est indissociable de celle du tourisme de montagne et de la pratique du ski comme loisir. Parmi les premières à avoir été créées en France, en 1946, Courchevel a ainsi été pionnière dans l’art de préparation des pistes, fidèle à ce qui semble l’animer : le sens de l’accueil.

 

Nos biens à COURCHEVEL

Revente
Chalet 
Courchevel la tania 16 pièces
2 600 000 €
Revente
Appartement 
Courchevel 1850 3 pièces
Nous consulter
Revente
Chalet 
Courchevel 1850 6 pièces
Nous consulter
Neuf
Appartement 
Courchevel 1650 4 pièces
1 290 000 €
Revente
Chalet 
Courchevel 1850 5 pièces
Nous consulter
Voir tous nos biens

GASTRONOMIQUE ET COSMOPOLITE

Elle charrie dans son sillon la quintessence de la gastronomie, d’un certain art de vivre à la française et du tourisme haut de gamme. À ce titre, elle rayonne dans le monde entier. Courchevel. Sportive autant que festive, aussi bien réputée pour ses pistes ensoleillées que pour son hôtellerie prestigieuse, ses boutiques et ses tables étoilées.

Habillées aux couleurs des enseignes de luxe qui se fondent harmonieusement dans la pierre et le bois des chalets savoyards, les ruelles de la station font rimer huppé avec authenticité. Ici, on vit sans voiture, on fait son shopping presque skis aux pieds, on pousse les portes de galeries où sont exposés les artistes les plus courus de l’art contemporain. Surtout, on savoure les créations de chefs étoilés qui font le firmament de la gastronomie, dans une ambiance où se côtoient de multiples nationalités.

Jet-set Courchevel ? Oui, mais dans le sens noble du terme. Celui qui place le beau au centre de ses préoccupations, qui est synonyme de farniente et d’exigence. C’est cela que VALLAT vous invite à découvrir. Fort d’une implantation historique sur ces terres, nous vous proposons une collection de biens d’exceptions ainsi que la qualité des services qui vont avec.

UN PATRIMOINE IMMOBILIER INCOMPARABLE

En achetant un bien immobilier à Courchevel, chalet ou appartement dans une résidence neuve, vous faites l’acquisition d’un morceau d’histoire des Alpes. Impossible de s’y tromper, cette station est un fleuron qui continue de gagner en valeur et en renommée au fil du temps.

En chiffres

600km de pistes
55remontées mécaniques
102pistes
6villages
Agence VALLAT - Neuf 49, Rue Sommeiller ANNECY 74000 + 33 4 79 00 33 33

Contactez-nous

Le site est protégé par reCAPTCHA et les Règles de Confidentialité et Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.
cette
destination
vous plait ?
Découvrez nos locations de vacances

Nos biens EN LOCATION à COURCHEVEL


L'OURSE POLAIRE
Appartement 5 pièces
Courchevel
5 690 € / semaine
EVEREST
Chalet
Courchevel
Nous consulter
PHOENIX 901 - LE GEORGE
Appartement 7 pièces et plus
Courchevel
11 980 € / semaine
LE MAZOT DU VILLAGE
Chalet
Courchevel
6 590 € / semaine
ACELIA
Nous consulter
IGLOO I
Appartement 5 pièces
Courchevel
5 150 € / semaine
Voir tous nos biens en location

Nos Autres destinations

Méribel
Méribel
Megève
Megève
Tignes
Tignes
Val d'Isère
Val d'Isère