Partners account
Connection
Validate

+33(0)4 50 45 45 00

Contact us

simulation
???

A jewel ski-in ski-out

Just 40 minutes from Sion and 2 hours from Geneva lies the authentic village of Grimentz. Still untouched by mass tourism, this Valaisian gem has been listed by CNN as one of the ten most beautiful European ski resorts (2016 & 2017).

Reaching an altitude of more than 1,600 metres, the site is privileged to boast a heliport in the very heart of the village. This - a rare opportunity in Europe - links Grimentz to all the official heliskiing drop-off points in Valais and throughout Switzerland, and also enables VIP transfer from the international airport at Geneva or Sion. The resort offers a guaranteed five months of snow thanks to the northeasterly orientation of the majority of skiable slopes.

With 100 kilometres of slopes and five months of snow guaranteed, the Grimentz-Zinal skiable area is booming. At the centre of the ‘Imperial Crown’, the site boasts no less than 100 kilometres of hiking paths, running trails and the Moiry Glacier, one of the most spectacular in the Alps. Enjoy unique experiences in an unspoilt natural setting among mountains and lakes.

A jewel ski-in ski-out

With its picture-postcard setting, Grimentz is a jewel of Valais culture, beauty, heritage and architecture. It stands out as the central point of this valley, the place to see, know and experience… Wandering through its narrow streets laden with its iconic geraniums which line the facades of chalets dating back hundreds of year, you are immersed in history… And you ski on fresh snow for 5 months a year... This is a place where time seems to pass more slowly. Why would we complain about that? Since we come here to take the time and enjoy it!

An investment off the beaten track

A property gem with a rich past. When you purchase a property in this mountain winter sports resort, with its secret spots, you are getting more than just an apartment or chalet where you can spend fabulous times with your family or rent it out to happy holidaymakers, you are also getting a piece of the real Switzerland.

In figures

1553m in altitude
1593m of vertical drop
2880m: highest peak
21ski lifts
48ski slopes
Real estate agency VALLAT - Support services 15, Rue Louis Revon ANNECY 74000

Contact us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Do you like
this destination?
Discover our holiday rental

Our other destinations

L'Alpe d'Huez
L'Alpe d'Huez
Megève
Megève
Courchevel
Courchevel
Chamonix
Chamonix

Espace partenaires
Connexion
Valider

+33(0)4 50 45 45 00

Contactez-nous

simulation
???

la station de grimentz

À seulement 40 minutes de Sion et 2 heures de Genève, se niche l’authentique village de Grimentz. Encore préservé du tourisme de masse, ce bijou valaisan a été classé par la chaîne CNN parmi les trois plus belles stations alpines européennes et évalué comme le meilleur village de ski des Alpes pour les familles selon le National Geographic.

Culminant à plus de 1’600 mètres d’altitude, le site a le privilège d’accueillir un héliport au sein même de son village. Cette opportunité rare en Europe permet de relier Grimentz à toutes les déposes héliportées officielles du Valais et de la Suisse ainsi qu’un acheminement VIP depuis l’aéroport international de Genève ou de Sion. La station offre quant à elle cinq mois d’enneigement garantis grâce à une exposition Nord-Est sur la plupart des pentes skiables.

Avec ses 100 kilomètres de pistes et ses cinq mois d’enneigement garantis, le domaine skiable Grimentz Zinal est en pleine expansion.Au cœur de “La Couronne Impériale“, le site ne compte pas moins de 100 kilomètres de sentiers de randonnée, pistes de trail ainsi que le glacier de Moiry, l’un des plus spectaculaires des Alpes.

Profitez d’expériences uniques dans un cadre naturel préservé, entre lacs et montagnes.

UN JOYAU SUISSE

Dans son décor de carte postale, Grimentz est un bijou de culture, d’esthétisme, de patrimoine et d’architecture valaisanne. Il résonne comme le point central de cette vallée, le lieu à voir, à connaitre, à vivre… Au détour de ses ruelles ornées de géraniums emblématiques qui bordent les façades de chalets plusieurs fois centenaires, on replonge dans l’histoire… Et on y skie sur la neige fraîche 5 mois chaque année… Ici, le temps semble passer moins vite. Comment s’en plaindre puisqu’on y vient pour le prendre et le savourer !

INVESTISSEZ HORS DES SENTIERS BATTUS

Voilà une perle immobilière faite d’histoire(s). En achetant dans cette station de montagne qui conjugue sports d’hiver et lieux secrets, c’est plus qu’un appartement ou un chalet que vous acquérez, pour y passer des temps forts en famille ou le louer à d’heureux vacanciers. C’est un morceau d’authenticité suisse.

En chiffres

1553m d'altitude
1593m de dénivelé
2880m d'altitude pour le sommet le plus haut
21remontées mécaniques
48pistes
Agence VALLAT 15, Rue Louis Revon ANNECY 74000

Contactez-nous

Le site est protégé par reCAPTCHA et les Règles de Confidentialité et Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.
cette
destination
vous plait ?
Découvrez nos locations de vacances

Nos Autres destinations

L'Alpe d'Huez
L'Alpe d'Huez
Megève
Megève
Courchevel
Courchevel
Chamonix
Chamonix