Partners account
Connection
Validate

+33(0)4 50 45 45 00

Contact us

simulation
???

HomeDestinationsLes Alpilles

THE PROVENCAL REGION

Les Alpilles is a name than conjures up nature at its finest: a golden triangle which stretches from Avignon to the edge of the Camargue. A chain of hills, landscapes and around ten picturesque villages with a their own clear identity: a blend of wild garrigue, heritage and the French way of life.

These lands are bathed in a light that is quite unique, and stone is omnipresent. The stone of the mountains and their steep roads that offer endless opportunity for walks to explore the plant and animal life of Provence. The stone of vestiges and archaeological monuments - chapels, Romanesque churches, aqueducts and citadels - that reveal its past. And above all, the stone of narrow streets in villages that are brimming with charm whose beating heart is found in bucolic squares surrounded by plane trees. Its mineral identity is at its peak in the immense underground quarries in Les Baux-de-Provence, a sound and light show famous the world over.

STEEPED IN STONE AND CULTURE

Les Alpilles offer culture, fine dining and sports activities - in addition to its many hikes, there are also many challenging golf courses to choose from. There are so many reasons to stay in this iconic region of France. But what we bring you is more than just visiting, you get to truly experience Provence and Les Alpilles. To live in rhythm to the markets and celebrations that punctuate each season. To take the time to discover its traditional places and culinary experiences.

Maussane, Paradou, Les Baux de Provence… they may be well known, but their authenticity is still in tact, and this is what VALLAT’s philosophy is all about. Here, we have selected outstanding properties for you, where you will feel at home. But a home in which you are freed from all the daily constraints, where our concierge service takes care of everything, as and when you require.

Invest in the Provençal lifestyle

Highly sought-after locations in the patchwork landscape of the Alpilles with its stories, flavours and that little something extra that give it timeless charm. It is a rare privilege to purchase a villa or residence in one of its 16 villages and become the owner of a little part of the real Provence, one which you can share with your future guests when you are away from your olive groves.

In figures

135restaurants
163hotels
496m of altitude
20most beautiful viewpoints
Real estate agency VALLAT - Support services 15, Rue Louis Revon ANNECY 74000

Contact us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Do you
like
this destination ?
Discover our holiday rental

Our other destinations

Monaco
Monaco
Sardinia
Sardinia
Bay of Saint-Tropez
Bay of Saint-Tropez
Annecy Area
Annecy Area

Espace partenaires
Connexion
Valider

+33(0)4 50 45 45 00

Contactez-nous

simulation
???

AccueilDestinationsLes Alpilles

La région PROVENCALE

C’est un triangle d’or qui s’étire depuis Avignon jusqu’aux confins de la Camargue et dont le nom évoque une nature magnifiée : les Alpilles… Une chaîne de collines, des paysages et une dizaine de villages pittoresques à l’identité forte qui mêle garrigue sauvage, patrimoine et art de vivre à la française.

Sur ces terres caressées d’une lumière bien particulière, la pierre est omniprésente. Celle des montagnes aux routes escarpées qui offrent d’infinis possibilités de balades à la découverte de la faune et de la flore provençales. Celle des vestiges et monuments archéologiques – chapelles, églises romanes, aqueducs et citadelles – qui racontent l’Histoire. Et surtout, la pierre des ruelles de villages au charme fou dont le cœur bat sur des places bucoliques entourées de platanes. Une identité minérale qui trouve son apogée dans les immenses carrières souterraines des Baux-de-Provence, théâtre de sons et lumières mondialement réputés.

DE PIERRE ET DE CULTURE

Tourisme culturel, tourisme détente ou gastronomique, tourisme sportif – outre les randonnées, les Alpilles abritent aussi d’exigeants parcours de golf… Les raisons de séjourner dans cette mythique région de la France sont nombreuses. Mais, plus qu’à faire du tourisme, c’est à expérimenter la Provence et les Alpilles que nous vous invitons. A vivre au rythme des marchés, des fêtes qui ponctuent chaque saison. A prendre le temps de découvrir des lieux et saveurs qui font la tradition.

Maussane, Paradou, Les Baux de Provence…Autant de lieux dont la renommée n’empêche pas l’authenticité, en accord avec la philosophie VALLAT. Là, nous avons sélectionné pour vous des demeures d’exception au sein desquelles vous sentir chez vous. Mais un « chez soi » débarrassé des contraintes du quotidien, où notre service conciergerie s’occupe de tout, au gré de vos exigences.

INVESTISSEZ DANS L'ART DE VIVRE EN PROVENCE

Terres de convoitise immobilière, les Alpilles vous offrent leur mosaïque de paysages, d’histoires et de saveurs et ce petit supplément d’âme qui fait son charme intemporel. Acquérir une villa ou une demeure dans un de ses 16 villages est un privilège rare qui fera de vous le propriétaire d’un peu de l’authenticité provençale. Que vous pourrez partager avec de futurs hôtes lorsque vous ne serez pas au milieu de vos oliviers.

En chiffres

135restaurants
163hôtels
496m d'altitude
20plus beaux points de vue
Agence VALLAT 15, Rue Louis Revon ANNECY 74000

Contactez-nous

Le site est protégé par reCAPTCHA et les Règles de Confidentialité et Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.
cette
destination
vous plait ?
Découvrez nos locations de vacances

Nos Autres destinations

Monaco
Monaco
Sardaigne
Sardaigne
Baie de Saint-Tropez
Baie de Saint-Tropez
Annecy et ses environs
Annecy et ses environs