Partners account
Connection
Validate

+33(0)4 50 45 45 00

Contact us

simulation
???

HomeDestinationsLes Saisies

Ski resort

The resort is made up of three villages - Les Saisies, Bisanne 1500 and Hauteluce - and affords views of the Beaufort Valley. The story goes that is was an Austrian who turned it into a popular tourist destination! In 1935, Erwin Eckl opened his first hotel here followed in 1956 by the first ski school.

Over time, the ski lifts and other facilities grew to give rise, in the 2000s, to the vast winter sports playground known as Espace Diamant, which links up with the Val d’Arly resorts.

The resort and its villages have nevertheless preserved their natural surroundings and retained their charm. It has also been awarded a number of quality labels ensuring high standards of hospitality and facilities.

Our properties in Les SAISIES

The French Tyrol

If you are search of authenticity, a haven awaits you in Les Saisies. This resort, found in the Beaufortain mountains, has safeguarded its incredible natural landscape and nurtures a family feel to which conviviality is central. There’s nothing showy here, as the glorious scenery, the panoramic view of Mont Blanc and the architectural charm of Savoyard hamlets needs nothing else.

Nicknamed the “ski loft” (in reference to its generous snowfall) and also the French Tyrol (due to the beauty of its mountain pastures), the resort is a place for experiencing the mountains tranquilly. Known for the quality of its cross-country skiing, it is also the departure point for a host of ski touring routes and off-piste adventures. If marked slopes and downhill skiing are more your thing, the Espace Diamant ski area is 192 kilometres in size, with something for all abilities!

In summer, there is endless scenery, plant and animal life to be explored. Whether on a mountain bike or on foot, head off on long walks through the Beaufortain and Val d’Arly, alpine pastures and forests, ridges and mountain peaks, hamlets and mountain lakes.

The resort’s leitmotif is catering to your desires. A guiding principle shared by Vallat, and which we invite you to experience yourself by setting down your bags at one of our exceptional properties. Whether you are a guest while renting or looking for a second home, our expertise in “property for pleasure” ensures that you have access to bespoke properties and holidays.

An authentic property safe haven

Don’t miss out on the opportunities we have to invest in a snow-front chalet or luxury apartment in this exceptional resort. Ideal as a home or a part-time rental property in the high season to provide a return on investment over time. A property purchase that makes sense for both heart and head.

IN FIGURES

77km of tracks
61ski slopes
1snow park
91restaurants
Real estate agency VALLAT - Support services 15, Rue Louis Revon ANNECY 74000

Contact us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Do you like
this destination?
Discover our holiday rental

Our other destinations

Megève
Megève
Chamonix
Chamonix
Grimentz
Grimentz
Les Gets
Les Gets

Espace partenaires
Connexion
Valider
fr en

+33(0)4 50 45 45 00

Contactez-nous

simulation
???

AccueilDestinationsLes Saisies

La station

Composée de trois villages – Les Saisies, Bisanne 1 500 et Hauteluce – elle surplombe la vallée du Beaufort. La petite histoire raconte que c’est un Autrichien qui est à l’origine de son essor touristique ! En 1935, Erwin Eckl va y ouvrir un premier hôtel puis, en 1956, la première école de ski.

Au fil du temps, les remontées mécaniques et les infrastructures se développent jusqu’à donner naissance, dans les années 2000, à l’immense terrain de glisse de l’Espace Diamant permettant la liaison avec des stations du Val-d’Arly.

Pour autant, la station et ses villages ont su préserver la nature et garder leur cachet. Elle bénéficie par ailleurs de plusieurs labels, gages de la qualité de son accueil et de ses infrastructures.

Nos biens AUX SAISIES

LE TYROL FRANçAIS

À la recherche d’authenticité ? Trouvez refuge aux Saisies. Dans le Massif du Beaufortain, la station a su préserver une nature environnante exceptionnelle et cultive un esprit familial fondé sur la convivialité. Ici, pas d’esbroufe : la splendeur des paysages, la vue panoramique sur le Mont-Blanc et le cachet architectural des hameaux savoyards se suffisent.

Surnommée le « grenier à neige », en référence au niveau optimal de son enneigement, mais aussi le Tyrol français, au regard de la beauté de ses alpages, la station invite à vivre la montagne en toute quiétude. Réputée pour la qualité de son ski nordique, elle est aussi le point de départ de multiples randonnées en peau de phoque, à la découverte d’itinéraires hors-pistes. Vous préférez la glisse alpine balisée ? Le domaine skiable de l’Espace Diamant s’étend sur 192 kilomètres, pour tous les niveaux !

L’été, la découverte des paysages, de la faune et de la flore est infinie. En VTT ou à pied, partez pour de longues balades au gré des itinéraires entre Beaufortain et Val d’Arly, alpages et forêts, crêtes et cimes, hameaux et lacs d’altitude.

Le leitmotiv de la station ? S’adapter à vos envies. Un mot d’ordre partagé par VALLAT et que nous vous invitons à expérimenter en posant vos valises dans l’un de nos biens d’exception. Que vous soyez hôte locataire ou à la recherche d’une résidence secondaire, notre expertise «immobilier plaisir» vous garantit des biens et des séjours sur-mesure.

UNE REFUGE IMMOBILIER AUTHENTIQUE

Saisissez nos opportunités d’investissement dans une station d’exception. Idéales pour habiter, louer à temps partiel en haute saison et rentabiliser au fil du temps un chalet sur le front de neige ou un appartement dans une résidence de prestige. Un choix immobilier aussi passionné que raisonnable.

En chiffres

77km de pistes pour tous les niveaux
61pistes
1snow park
91restaurants
Agence VALLAT 15, Rue Louis Revon ANNECY 74000

Contactez-nous

Le site est protégé par reCAPTCHA et les Règles de Confidentialité et Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.
cette
destination
vous plait ?
Découvrez nos locations de vacances

Nos Autres destinations

Megève
Megève
Chamonix
Chamonix
Grimentz
Grimentz
Les Gets
Les Gets