Partners account
Connection
Validate
fr en

Cart

Your cart is empty :-(
See all products

+33(0)4 50 45 45 00

Contact us

simulation
???

The village

A typical Haute Savoie village, Megève is sure to enchant you. It sits in an exceptional location in the heart of the Mont Blanc region and boasts unique history and heritage. Megève has a soul that goes beyond anything that can be captured in images of this one-of-a-kind place.

This is a holiday destination that flows with the seasons and where Michelin starred chefs constantly put their own twists on local gastronomic marvels. Life here is enlivened by regular cultural and sporting events, ensuring that everyone who comes to Megève can enjoy emotions that truly move them. Thanks to the locals, Megève is a place with stories to tell, as well as experiences to relish. It radiates the charm of a village happy with its present and proud of its past, with a medieval-influenced main square, old quarters with narrow streets, and bright smaller squares embellished with fountains and wash houses.

All this mountain architecture has been tastefully respected Megève has managed to retain its typical Savoie architectural heritage while standing out as a particularly wondrous traditional mountain village.

Our properties in MEGÈVE

New property
Apartment 
Megève 5 rooms
1 045 000 €
Resale
Apartment 
Megève 6 rooms
3 490 000 €
Resale
Apartment 
Megève 5 rooms
1 280 000 €
Resale
Land 
Megève 
1 600 000 €
New property
Apartment 
Megève 4 rooms
700 000 €
All our properties

AUTHENTIC AND ELEGANT

Lying in the heart of the French Alps, Megève is a genuine paradise for families. This is a village where memories are created and you can enjoy an unforgettable experience blending authenticity and elegance. It stands as a symbol of the French art of living, a place where you can savour magical moments with your family or friends.

In summer and winter alike, this charming village will delight you with the array of activities it offers: skiing in the heart of the Mont Blanc massif, spas in the most prestigious hotels, dinners in Michelin starred restaurants, shopping in luxury stores, and husky dog trekking or hiking in the snow.

As you amble around the pedestrianised streets, you will be amazed by the fun atmosphere in a village full of restaurants, bars and nightclubs. Here you can revel until your heart's content! And if you're feeling lucky, how about playing a hand at the Megève Casino.

Megève ski area is a wonderful tapestry of ski slopes, woodland, alpine farms and sun-drenched terraces. It straddles several massifs and offers skiing pleasure for everyone. Whether you are a beginner or an expert, sporting thrills awaits you on the 445km of ski slopes.

Megève is also alive with events throughout the whole season, including international jumping, gastronomy festivals, music concerts, the home interiors trade show and more...

BUY YOUR OWN LITTLE PIECE OF HISTORY

Who has never dreamt of casually dropping the words ‘I have a chalet at the foot of the pistes’ or ‘my apartment in Megève…’ into the conversation? Investing in this internationally renowned village with its unspoilt charm is a one-in-a-lifetime opportunity. In addition to owning an asset that will only increase in value, it’s also the opportunity for a new way to enjoy your property.

In figures

5mountain massifs
400km of ski slopes
102ski lifts
500instructors
8stars in the Michelin guide
300events per year
Real estate agency VALLAT - Megève 8, Rue des Trois Pigeons MEGEVE 74120 +33 4 50 01 23 45

Contact us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Do you like
this destination?
Discover our holiday rental

OUR RENTAL PROPERTIES IN MEGÈVE


MILLESIME
Chalet
Megève
20 400 €/ week
HIRVI
Chalet
Megève
20 000 €/ week
OKILO
Chalet
Megève
17 300 €/ week
MAIA
Chalet
Megève
12 600 €/ week
ORCHIDE
Chalet
Megève
4 900 €/ week
LES INTAGES
Chalet
Megève
23 600 €/ week
See all our rental properties

Our other destinations

Chamonix
Chamonix
Les Saisies
Les Saisies
Grimentz
Grimentz
Courchevel
Courchevel

Espace partenaires
Connexion
Valider
fr en

Récapitulatif

Votre panier est vide :-(
Voir tous nos produits

+33(0)4 50 45 45 00

Contactez-nous

simulation
???

Le village DE MEGÈVE

Megève est un village typique de Haute-Savoie qui ne vous laissera pas indifférent. Niché au cœur du Pays du Mont-Blanc dans un cadre exceptionnel, doté d’une histoire et d’un patrimoine hors du commun, Megève possède une âme qui va bien au-delà des images que l’on a de ce lieu unique.

Ambassadrice d’une gastronomie locale revisitée par des Chefs étoilés, c’est une destination qui vit chaque saison. Les événements culturels et sportifs rythment la vie locale et chacun trouvera à Megève une émotion qui ne le laissera pas indifférent. Grâce à ses habitants, Megève se raconte autant qu’elle se vit. Elle cultive le charme d’un vrai village épanoui autour de sa place principale aux allures médiévales, avec ses vieux quartiers aux ruelles étroites, ses fraîches placettes égayées de fontaines et de lavoirs : le cachet d’une architecture de montagne qui a su respecter son histoire.

Megève a su préserver son patrimoine architectural typiquement savoyard, privilégiant son cachet unique de village traditionnel de montagne.

Nos biens à MEGÈVE

Neuf
Appartement 
Megève 5 pièces
1 045 000 €
Revente
Appartement 
Megève 6 pièces
3 490 000 €
Revente
Appartement 
Megève 5 pièces
1 280 000 €
Revente
Terrain 
Megève 
1 600 000 €
Neuf
Appartement 
Megève 4 pièces
700 000 €
Voir tous nos biens

L'AUTHETIQUE ET LE CHARME

Situé au cœur des Alpes françaises, Megève est un véritable paradis pour les familles. Ce village, créateur de souvenirs, vous fera vivre une expérience inoubliable alliant authenticité et élégance. Symbole de l’Art de vivre à la Française, c’est la destination pour vivre des moments féeriques en famille ou entre amis.

Été comme hiver, ce village de charme vous séduira avec ses nombreuses activités : ski au cœur du Massif du Mont-Blanc, Spas des hôtels les plus prestigieux, dîners dans les restaurants étoilés, shopping dans les boutiques de luxe, balades en chiens de traineaux ou encore randonnées enneigées.

En déambulant dans les rues piétonnes vous serez surpris par l’ambiance festive que propose ce village : restaurants, bars et nights clubs pour les soirées les plus endiablées ! Et pour les plus chanceux, vous pourrez tenter votre chance au Casino de Megève.

Alliant pistes, forêts, fermes d’alpage et terrasses ensoleillées sur plusieurs massifs, le domaine skiable de Megève propose de la glisse pour tous. Débutants ou aguerris, chacun y trouvera son bonheur parmi les 445 kilomètres de pistes.

Mais Megève c’est aussi plein d’évènements durant toute la saison : Jumping International, festivals de gastronomie, concerts de musique ou encore salon de l’habitat…

ACHETEZ UN MORCEAU D'HISTOIRE

Qui n’a pas rêvé de dire un jour « j’ai mon chalet au pied des pistes ou mon appartement à Megève » ? Investir dans ce village à la renommée internationale et au charme préservé est l’occasion d’une vie. Au-delà d’un patrimoine qui ne cessera jamais de se valoriser, c’est également goûter à une nouvelle approche de l’immobilier plaisir.

En chiffres

5massifs
400km de pistes
102remontées mécaniques
500moniteurs
8étoiles au guide Michelin
300événements par an
Agence VALLAT - Megève 8, Rue des Trois Pigeons MEGEVE 74120 +33 4 50 01 23 45

Contactez-nous

Le site est protégé par reCAPTCHA et les Règles de Confidentialité et Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.
cette
destination
vous plait ?
Découvrez nos locations de vacances

Nos biens EN LOCATION à MEGÈVE


MILLESIME
Chalet
Megève
20 400 € / semaine
HIRVI
Chalet
Megève
20 000 € / semaine
OKILO
Chalet
Megève
17 300 € / semaine
MAIA
Chalet
Megève
12 600 € / semaine
ORCHIDE
Chalet
Megève
4 900 € / semaine
LES INTAGES
Chalet
Megève
23 600 € / semaine
Voir tous nos biens en location

Nos Autres destinations

Chamonix
Chamonix
Les Saisies
Les Saisies
Grimentz
Grimentz
Courchevel
Courchevel