Partners account
Connection
Validate

+33(0)4 50 45 45 00

Contact us

simulation
???

The city

Its past and the importance of Latino immigration makes Miami a multicultural city known for its tolerance. This multifaceted identity is felt in a number of neighbourhoods, each with its own atmosphere. The most iconic is undoubtedly South Beach, with its coastline and around a hundred art deco buildings on Ocean Drive and in the surrounding area.

Contemporary art enthusiasts, after visiting the galleries, will stroll through the streets of Wynwood, a playground for the most popular street artists who adorn disused buildings with their murals. Water sports fans will get together in the marinas on Key Biscayne island while nature lovers will opt for its national park or the Everglades (“the everlasting marshes”), a Unesco world heritage site.

History and architecture aficionados will take a trip to Coconut Grove to discover Villa Vizcaya, an Italian Renaissance-style palace and museum. Finally, the Little Havana neighbourhood is a must-visit to experience and understand the city’s Latin American roots.

Once the city has shared all of its secrets with you, stay a little longer and head to the ocean where the Caribbean welcomes you with open arms!

LA VIE EST BELLE 

‘La Vie est Belle’ constructs newbuild villas of over 500m², importing its European expertise, recognised internationally for its interior design, layout, craftsmanship and finish,
to dream locations in the Greater Miami area such as Miami Beach, Palm Beach and Highland Beach.
 


International Miami

Obviously, there is the ocean. The turquoise water, white sand and palm trees. The South Beach boardwalk, which stretches as far as the eye can see, bustling day and night. Obviously, there are numerous golf courses with soft fairways and challenging layouts, water sports, and exploring the national parks with their unspoilt ecosystem. Obviously, there is also luxury shopping at boutiques valued as much for their brand as for their bold architecture.

However connoisseurs will first and foremost appreciate Miami for its arty side, at the forefront of what the art world has to offer. This is a place where art is omnipresent. In the architectural and heritage art of its art deco buildings, bungalows and Mediterranean residences dating from the early 20th century. In the decidedly avant-garde art of its galleries and museums with the high point in December at Art Basel, a contemporary art fair which brings together the most prestigious galleries from all over the world.

While its tropical climate is an invitation to take things easy, the exotic Miami is fast-paced and eclectic. Arty, laid back, festive and sporty all at once. The so-called Magic City is a colourful land of contrasts that provides the opportunity for an exciting holiday.

Immersed in this buzzing atmosphere, you will appreciate finding a stylish, tranquil haven at one of the exceptional villas we have hand-picked for you.

A far from commonplace investment

It’s a moment of intense emotion when you become a property owner in Miami. Whether you are looking for a home or an investment, Vallat’s portfolio of rare and exclusive properties poses a dilemma. Waterfront bungalow? Art Deco house? Modern villa? Take your time to decide; we’re ready to assist you.

In figures

25cosmopolitan neighbourhoods
Biscayne Bay:56km long lagoon
6large beaches
12hours flight time
Real estate agency VALLAT - Support services 15, Rue Louis Revon ANNECY 74000

Contact us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Do you like
this destination?
Discover our holiday rental

Our other destinations

Sardinia
Sardinia
Saint Barthélemy
Saint Barthélemy
Monaco
Monaco
Bay of Saint-Tropez
Bay of Saint-Tropez

Espace partenaires
Connexion
Valider
fr en

+33(0)4 50 45 45 00

Contactez-nous

simulation
???

La ville

De par son histoire et l’importance de l’immigration latino, Miami est une ville multiculturelle, réputée pour sa tolérance. Une identité bigarrée qui se devine au travers de plusieurs quartiers aux ambiances différentes. Le plus mythique est sans doute celui de South Beach, entre la plage et la centaine de buildings art déco d’Ocean Drive et alentours.

Les afficionados de l’art contemporain sortiront des galeries pour arpenter les rues de Wynwood, terrain de jeu des street artists les plus courus qui habillent de leurs fresques les bâtiments désaffectés. Les mordus de sports nautique rallieront les marinas de l’île de Key Biscayne, ceux de nature préfèreront son parc national ou celui des Everglades – le « parc des marécages éternels », inscrit au Patrimoine Mondial de l’Unesco.

Les passionnés d’histoire et d’architecture iront à Coconut Grove pour découvrir la Villa Vizcaya, palais de style Renaissance italienne et musée. Enfin, le quartier de Little Havana est un incontournable pour vivre et comprendre les racines latino-américaines de la ville.

Une fois que la ville vous a livré tous ses secrets… : prolongez le séjour en prenant le large, les caraïbes vous ouvrent les bras !

LA VIE EST BELLE 

Créer des villas « à la française » au cœur d’emplacements ‘Numéro Un’ dans le comté de Miami Dade. ‘La Vie est Belle’ construit des villas neuves de plus de 500m² et importe son savoir-faire Européen
reconnu à l’international pour son architecture d’intérieur, son design, son artisanat et ses finitions,
dans le secteur du Grand Miami sur des emplacements de rêve tels que Miami Beach, Palm Beach, Highland Beach…
 


L'INTERNATIONALE

Bien sûr, il y a l’océan. L’eau turquoise, le sable blanc, les palmiers. Le boardwalk de South Beach qui s’étire à l’infini, son animation effervescente de jour comme de nuit. Bien sûr, il y a les nombreux parcours de golf aux fairways tendres et tracés exigeants, les sports nautiques, la découverte de parcs nationaux à l’écosystème préservé. Bien sûr encore, il y a le shopping de luxe dans des boutiques qui valent autant pour leurs enseignes que pour l’audace de leurs architectures.

Mais les connaisseurs plébisciteront d’abord Miami pour un séjour arty, à l’avant-garde de ce que le monde de l’art peut offrir. Car ici, l’art est partout présent. Celui, architectural et patrimonial, des bâtiments art déco, des bungalows et résidences méditerranéennes du début XXème. Celui, résolument avant-gardiste, des galeries et musées, dont le point d’orgue se joue en décembre lors de la Art Basel, foire d’art contemporain qui réunit les galeries les plus prestigieuses du monde entier.

Sous des latitudes tropicales qui invitent à la flânerie, l’exotique Miami se vit à cent à l’heure et de mille manières. Elle est à la fois arty et décontractée, festive et sportive. Haute en couleurs, terre de contrastes, celle que l’on surnomme Magic City est l’occasion de séjours trépidants.

Dans cette ambiance effervescente, vous apprécierez de pouvoir trouver refuge dans l’élégance et la quiétude des villas d’exception que nous avons sélectionnées pour vous.

INVESTIR À MIAMI

Acheter un bien à Miami est un moment intense pour un acquéreur. Entre bungalow les pieds dans l’eau, demeure Art Déco, villa contemporaine, le choix pour habiter ou investir est complexe au milieu de la collection d’objets immobiliers rares de la collection VALLAT. Prenez votre temps pour décider de votre nouvelle adresse. Nous sommes à votre écoute.

En chiffres

25quartiers cosmopolites
La baie de Biscayne : lagune de56km
6grandes plages
12h de vol
Agence VALLAT 15, Rue Louis Revon ANNECY 74000

Contactez-nous

Le site est protégé par reCAPTCHA et les Règles de Confidentialité et Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.
cette
destination
vous plait ?
Découvrez nos locations de vacances

Nos Autres destinations

Sardaigne
Sardaigne
Saint Barthélemy
Saint Barthélemy
Monaco
Monaco
Baie de Saint-Tropez
Baie de Saint-Tropez