Partners account
Connection
Validate

+33(0)4 50 45 45 00

Contact us

simulation
???

The TOWN

It's a tiny dot of barely 2 square kilometres and yet Monaco has such density that visitors can quickly lose their bearings.

The principality is more or less divided into five neighbourhoods, of which the best known are Le Rocher and Monte-Carlo. The first is the historical headquarters of the principality, its picturesque side and also where the most beautiful views are found. Monte-Carlo, in the heart of the town, is its “golden square”, home to luxury brands, jewellers, hotel palaces and the Casino.

La Condamine, which extends to the Place d’Armes, is essential to the daily life of the Monaco residents, who gather here for the daily market. This is also where the drivers line up to start the Grand Prix.

To the east is Le Larvotto, the area of beaches and clubs, and to the west, Fontvieille, almost entirely built on the water. This is the high-tech neighbourhood, sometimes missed by tourists although full of surprises... that we will let you discover for yourself!

OUR PROPERTIES NEAR TO MONACO

New property
Villa 
GRIMAUD 6 rooms
5 850 000 €
All our properties

DOLCE VITA and picturesque

It is a town, a state and a principality, all at the same time. An enclave, a rock, and even a Formula 1 track! Above all, it is an iconic and exclusive holiday destination, frequented by the world’s jet-set. This is Monaco and the winning three-way bet of shopping, casino and trips out to sea can be yours.

The Dolce vita coupled with a fine dining experience with many Michelin-starred restaurants to be found in just 2 square kilometres. To name but a few: The Louis XV *** where Ducasse and his brigade make magic with regional produce; the Elsa**, the very first totally organic restaurant to receive a Michelin award; the Métropole Monte-Carlo**, and Yoshi* which serves subtle, innovative Japanese cuisine.

In addition to its appeal and its way of life typical of a luxury destination, this gem found on the Riviera also offers an authentic charm, which can be felt as you wander through its colourful old town. Above all, Monaco is also a family destination, thanks to the variety of activities on offer. There are numerous things to do and places to explore, and each one is exceptional: the Prince’s Palace, the Oceanographic Museum and the exotic gardens, home to almost 900 species of flora.

Invest in stone on “The Rock”

What more needs to be said? The Principality - Monte Carlo or Monaco - is a luxury property buyer’s dream. Exclusive and unrivalled Vallat properties take prestige and the art of living to a whole new dimension.

In figures

7Michelin stars
35* hotels
5beaches
24luxury boutiques
Real estate agency VALLAT - Monaco Immeuble les Floralies,
1/3 Avenue de Grande Bretagne
MONACO 98000 +377 99 90 90 80

Contact us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Do you
like
this destination ?
Discover our holiday rental

Our other destinations

Sardinia
Sardinia
Miami
Miami
Les Alpilles
Les Alpilles
Bay of Saint-Tropez
Bay of Saint-Tropez

Espace partenaires
Connexion
Valider
fr en

+33(0)4 50 45 45 00

Contactez-nous

simulation
???

La VILLE

C’est un confetti d’à peine 2 kilomètres carrés et pourtant : Monaco est d’une densité telle que le visiteur a tôt fait de ne pas s’y repérer.

La principauté est plus ou moins découpée en cinq quartiers dont les plus connus sont le Rocher et Monte-Carlo. Le premier est le siège historique de la Principauté, sa facette « pittoresque » mais aussi l’endroit où les vues sont les plus belles. Monte-Carlo, en plein cœur de la ville, en est le carré d’or : le siège des enseignes de luxe, des joailliers, des palaces et du Casino.

S’étendant sur la place d’armes, la Condamine est incontournable dans le quotidien des Monégasques qui s’y retrouvent pour le marché quotidien. C’est ici aussi que les pilotes prennent le départ lors du Grand Prix.

A l’est, vous trouverez le Larvotto, quartier des plages et des clubs et à l’ouest, Fontvieille, presque entièrement construit sur l’eau. C’est le quartier du high-tech, celui que les touristes ignorent parfois alors qu’il est plein de surprises…. qu’on vous laisse découvrir !

Nos biens à PROXIMITÉ DE Monaco

Neuf
Villa 
Baie de Saint-Tropez GRIMAUD 7 pièces
5 445 000 €
Revente
Villa 
Baie de Saint-Tropez SAINT TROPEZ 8 pièces
8 900 000 €
Revente
Villa 
Baie de Saint-Tropez SAINTE MAXIME 8 pièces
6 300 000 €
Revente
Villa 
Baie de Saint-Tropez RAMATUELLE 12 pièces
9 900 000 €
Revente
Maison 
Baie de Saint-Tropez SAINT TROPEZ 6 pièces
4 950 000 €
Revente
Villa 
Baie de Saint-Tropez RAMATUELLE 6 pièces
9 950 000 €

DOLCE VITA ET PITTORESQUE

C’est à la fois une ville, un État, une principauté. Une enclave, un rocher. Et même : un circuit de Formule 1 ! C’est surtout un lieu de villégiature mythique et privilégié, couru par la jet-set du monde entier : Monaco.

L’art de vivre peut se décliner selon le tiercé traditionnel - et gagnant ! - shopping, casino et sorties en mer. Une dolce vita qui se double d’une expérience gastronomique puisque sur seulement 2 kilomètres carrés, on compte plusieurs tables étoilées. Pour n’en citer que quelques-unes : Le Louis XV *** où Ducasse et sa brigade enchantent les produits de la région ; le Elsa**, premier restaurant 100% bio à être distingué par le Michelin ; Le Métropole Monte-Carlo**, ou encore le Yoshi* pour une cuisine japonaise subtile et innovante.

Au-delà de ses attraits et d’un art de vivre typique d’une destination de luxe, ce petit bijou de la Riviera possède un cachet authentique qui se dévoile au gré des flâneries dans sa vieille ville, haute en couleurs. Surtout, Monaco se vit aussi en famille, grâce à la variété des activités qu’elle propose. Les découvertes et possibilités de visites sont nombreuses et toujours d’exception : le Palais Princier, le Musée Océanographique ou encore le Jardin exotique abritant près de 900 espèces de flore.

INVESTIR DANS LA PIERRE SUR "LE ROCHER"

Que dire de plus que… "Principauté", "Monte Carlo" ou "Monaco" pour faire rêver les acquéreurs d’un immobilier d’exception qui leur fera découvrir une nouvelle dimension du prestige absolu et d’un art de vivre incomparable. Des objets immobiliers Vallat rares et inégalables.

En chiffres

7étoiles Michelin
108hôtels dont3hôtels 5*
5plages
139nationalités présentes
Agence VALLAT - Monaco Immeuble les Floralies,
1/3 Avenue de Grande Bretagne
MONACO 98000 +377 99 90 90 80

Contactez-nous

Le site est protégé par reCAPTCHA et les Règles de Confidentialité et Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.
cette
destination
vous plait ?
Découvrez nos locations de vacances

Nos Autres destinations

Sardaigne
Sardaigne
Miami
Miami
Les Alpilles
Les Alpilles
Baie de Saint-Tropez
Baie de Saint-Tropez