Partners account
Connection
Validate
fr en

Cart

Your cart is empty :-(
See all products

+33(0)4 50 45 45 00

Contact us

simulation
???

HomeVallat GroupVallat's actionsLaponie Trophy

Raid Laponie Trophy

an adventure that means a lot to us

VALLAT’s women are not put off by a blanket of snow, freezing temperatures and winter sports. 6 of them took part in the 2020 Lapland Trophy Trek, an all-female trek for big-hearted women!

Laponie trophy vallat
laponie trophy

What is this adventure ?

The Lapland Trophy is the first all-female polar trek. It took place from 23rd to 27th January 2020 in Rovaniemi, Finland. The schedule: 5 days at Santa Claus Village, with 3 days of sporting challenges.
The aim was not meet Santa Claus, but to become him. In fact, when participating in this adventure, all of the proceeds go to the Arc-En-Ciel association.

Laponie trophy vallat

The Arc-En-Ciel
Association

For over 27 years, the Arc-En-Ciel association, based in the French department of Ain (01), has been making dreams come true for children suffering from cancer, myopathy, cystic fibrosis and rare diseases. With Sophie Marceau and Christophe Willem as patrons, the association has already made more than 920 children's dreams come true.

We are delighted to contribute to this wonderful initiative and make more children's dreams come true. Dog sledding, swimming with dolphins... there are as many ideas as there are reasons to hope. Help us to support this cause!

Espace partenaires
Connexion
Valider
fr en

Récapitulatif

Votre panier est vide :-(
Voir tous nos produits

+33(0)4 50 45 45 00

Contactez-nous

simulation
???

AccueilGroupe VallatLes actions VallatLaponie Trophy

Raid Laponie Trophy

une aventure qui nous tient à cœur

Le manteau blanc de neige, le froid polaire et la sportivité de la saison ne font pas peur aux filles du Groupe VALLAT. 6 d’entre elles ont participé au Raid Laponie Trophy 2020, un raid 100% féminin pour les femmes qui ont du cœur !

Laponie trophy vallat
laponie trophy

C’est quoi cette aventure ?

Le Laponie Trophy est le 1er raid polaire 100% féminin. Il s’est déroulé du 23 au 27 janvier 2020 à Rovaniemi en Finlande. Au programme : 5 jours au Village du Père Noël dont 3 jours réservés aux épreuves sportives.

L'objectif n'est pas de rencontrer le Père Noël mais de le devenir. En effet, en participant à cette aventure, l'ensemble des dons récoltés est intégralement reversé à l'association Arc-En-Ciel.

Laponie trophy vallat

L’Association
Arc-en-ciel

Depuis plus de 27 ans, l’Association Arc-En-Ciel située dans l’Ain (01) réalise le rêve des enfants malades atteints de cancer, myopathie, mucoviscidose et maladies orphelines. Parrainée par Sophie Marceau et Christophe Willem, cette association a déjà réalisé plus de 920 rêves d’enfants.

C’est avec envie que nous participons à cette très belle action, pour réaliser de nouveaux rêves d’enfants. Balade en chien de traineau, nage avec les dauphins… autant d’idées que d’espoir. Soutenez cette cause avec nous !