Partners account
Connection
Validate
fr en

Cart

Your cart is empty :-(
See all products

+33(0)4 50 45 45 00

Contact us

simulation
???

HomeVallat GroupPartnersSuper yacht ose
On the water

Yachting enthusiasts will be delighted with the superb Léopard 31m, propelled by 3 ultra-powerful motors. This gem can host up to 40 people while berthed, and take up to 12 people on a private cruise.

Ultra-privileged meetings in the harbour of Saint-Tropez

To roll out the red carpet for corporate guests, create a unique atmosphere with a chic catering service and a trendy mixologist. And of course, a fully-equipped meeting room with spectacular views of the port.

Freedom and cruises in the Mediterranean

Boasting luxury cabins, an experienced skipper and a full crew, with a sea scooter, paddleboards and a foil onboard, you can set sail with family and friends. Perfect for exploring the turquoise waters along the Côte d’Azur and visiting Corsica, Sardinia or the Balearic Islands.
Visit superyacht-ose.com for all enquiries: Superyacht-ose

Espace partenaires
Connexion
Valider
fr en

Récapitulatif

Votre panier est vide :-(
Voir tous nos produits

+33(0)4 50 45 45 00

Contactez-nous

simulation
???

AccueilGroupe VallatNos partenairesSuper yacht ose
Sur l'eau

Pour les amateurs de yachting, le superbe Léopard, 31 mètres, propulsé par 3 moteurs ultra puissants fera votre joie. Ce véritable bijou, accueillant jusqu’à quarante personnes à quai, emmène aussi une douzaine de passagers en croisière privée.

Meeting ultra privilégié sur le port de Saint-Tropez

Pour dérouler le tapis rouge aux invités corporate, créez une atmosphère toute particulière avec un service traiteur chic et un mixologue trendy. Et toujours, une salle de réunion équipée et la vue, royale, sur le port.

Croisière en toute liberté en Méditerranée

Doté de cabines luxueuses, un skipper chevronné et son équipage vous emmènent en famille ou entre amis : scooter des mers, paddle boards et foil sont à bord. Pour voguer sur les ondes turquoises le long de la Côte d’Azur, traverser vers la Corse, la Sardaigne ou les Baléares.
Pour toute demande : Superyacht-ose